First post here. this is a poem I created this morning, and it gave me the urge to post such things somewhere. thus this blog. anyway, on with the show.

In twilight's soft and tender grace, Where whispers weave, a sacred space, I find a heart that tugs my soul, With secrets veiled, yet seeking whole. Within your depths, a gentle sigh, A realm untamed, where shadows lie, Yet nestled there, a quiet spark, A glimmered hope that lights the dark. Amidst the trials, I wish to sway, A gentle breeze that eases fray, To fathom all the depths you hold, And mend the wounds that time unfolds. Within your abyss, I tread with care, Unveiling truths, a whispered prayer, With empathy, I strive to glean, The hidden layers that lie unseen. For whispers speak in silent night, Embracing flaws, a gentle plight, No judgment cast, just steadfast grace, A touch that soothes, a warm embrace. And though your shadows may persist, My essence lingers, love persists, Together, we'll unveil the maze, And bask in light's soft, tender haze. So let my hand extend to guide, Through shifting sands and ebbing tide, For in this journey we shall find, A solace deep, our souls entwined.


Thank you for reading!

Serena (SerenaTori) (ShadowWolf)

Contact me

If you have any questions or would like to connect, you can reach out to me on Mastodon at @SerenaMoana.

Your Support Matters

If you'd like to support me, you can go to SerenaTori on ko-fi.com To check out my content hub, and for more details about me and ways to contact me,, click below. lnk.bio/serenatori